You're signing up for our always-free package. But during the next 60-days, you will have access to all our Premium Pro features with up to 5 users.
We will notify you via email near the end of the 60 days. Upgrade to one of our premium packages, or continue with the Free plan? Your choice.
We take email privacy very seriously. During trial, you will receive short email tips.
After that, we promise you will only receive important email updates on rare occasions.